Glamorous Furniture//Romance Piano by Aphrodite Shop


Hello Glamorous Furniture .I am back with more new releases from second life..and this is going to be a week full of blog posts because I got some stunning new stuffs from different stores in second life .Let me present the first thing I have on my list.

I got this item from Aphrodite Shop and I was stunned of how good it looked .It is named Romance Piano .Without doubts this is a perfect thing to buy if you are thinking of spending Valentines Day in second life.

You can find it 2 different versions :PG and Adult .The only difference are the animations which are included in this fabulous piano .Also another thing I loved about it was the really well done songs which you can play:
Elvis Presley- Can´t help falling in love
Eric Clapton- Wonderful tonight
Luis Miguel- historia de un amor
The Beatles- yesterday
Roxette- Listen to your heart
AHa- Take on me
Frank Sinatra- Fly me to the moon- The way you look tonight- I´m in the mood for love
Patrick Swayze -She is like the wind
Scorpions- Wind of change
U2- With or without you
Phil Collins- Against all the odds
Savage garden- Truly, madly, deeply
Roy Orbison- Pretty Woman
Brian Adams- Everything I do
Elton John- Can you feel the love tonight
From the Fab Baker boys movie- Makin Whoopie
Shania Twain- From this moment- Still the one
Adele- someone like you
Lonestar- Amazed
James Blunt- You are beautiful
The Doors- Love me two times

Without doubts I recommend you all to check this new product in world .Like always I included a slurl right under the text .See you there !

-Store List-

Piano : Romance Piano- Aphrodite Shop /Designer-Jaylin Whitewood and Marina Ramer
Available at Aphrodite Shop Mainstore
Available at Romance Piano PG Version
Prims:
Set:22 Prims

Leave a Reply

