Glamorous Furniture//[BA]Villa Seville


As you might know I always enjoy logging on the Glamorous Furniture Account and presenting you new release .Even if this is not a paid job ,is something that I enjoy a lot .I love to present you everything that’s new on the grid and really hope that you liked everything I blogged until now .Anyway I have a new house for you..a fabulous building ..a must have as home..

You might know Barnesworth Anubis store .He creates all kind of first class stuffs in second life like homes and furniture .I always enjoy visiting hi store thanks to the very good looking items .I really recommend you too to take a look and visit this new release.

It is called Villa Seville and as I said at the beginning is a must have .You will fall in love with the fabulous way it looks .You will realize it’s really huge ,enough space to place every single item her .And more ,I love that it comes in 2 versions one with the patio and courtyard and one without them .So at the end it can fit your taste.

Well if you are asking if this building will fit your land I must tell you that the size of it is actually 34×37 footprints .All the prims are copy/mod and no transfer and the scripts only copy. The doors can be locked and the windows come with privacy shutters .It is a unfurnished building ,but it’s European villa look will make you want it so bad.

So what you think ?Time for some shopping right? Just follow the landmark I included at store credits and have a great time getting your new home .Take care ,xoxo Ama.

-Store List-
House: [BA] Villa Seville – [BA] /Designer- Barnesworth Anubis
Available at [BA] Mainstore
Prims:
-Building : 387 prims

Leave a Reply

