Glamorous Furniture//~Tableau Vivant~ Grand Opening


How are my favorite readers doing today?*smiles* .I have some great news that I am sure you will enjoy
.There is one thing that makes me happy ,when I hear that a new furniture store opened .And it did on 1 June – ~Tableau Vivant~ .I am more than sure that you are curious to hear more about them..so press “Continue Reading »” and I will show you some pictures of their designs too ..

Tableau Vivant is a store opened by aida Ewing and M4ri1yn Magic .It’s definitely a must see store .You will fall in love with all their first class furniture ..and plus they are offering to men fabulous clothes .Don’t forget to visit their fashion store too –Glam Affair .They are the best.

So now let’s talk a bit about their newest releases .I chose to present you today the sets named My corner .They released it in many styles and that’s why you will be able to find at their stores the next sets: Flower , Book ,Frames and Swan . Each of them changes a bit the way the items look ,but all of them present a small living room .What I love even more is the quality of the texture .Really unbelievable how breathtaking they are .

That’s why I recommend you all to take the slurl I wrote under credits and to look for this new release .You will like it even more after seeing it in world .Enjoy it and don’t forget to thank to the owner for creating another first class furniture store . Take care ,xoxo Ama.

-Store List-
Set: Needful things /My Corner(Flower/Book/Frames/Swan) ~Tableau Vivant~ /Designer- aida Ewing & M4ri1yn Magic
Available at ~Tableau Vivant~ Mainstore

Leave a Reply

