Glamorous Furniture// Abiss Sanctuary Skybox


Hello Glamorous Furniture .I am so sorry that I didn’t blog more often in the past weeks ,I was so busy in real life that I hardly managed to log on second life .Anyway today we are celebrating 2 big things : 100 Presentations on Glamorous Furniture (super happy about this ,congratulation to use*laughs*) and of course a breathtaking new release by Abiss. Let me share you more information..

Abiss is definitely the best furniture and home store in second life .All their items are first class .Every new release is a must have .I remember how much I used to blog their items,they are without doubts the best . And the best thing is that they always try to become better and improving the quality of their items.

The new skybox is inspired from the movie Tron Legacy and I must tell you that I was amazed to see the similarity between what abiss created and the original hideout place of the main character of the movie .Both of them are just fabulous ,and I must tell you that I never saw such a good looking futuristic skybox in the virtual world.

It is a low prim building too ,only 228 prims but if you want the furniture pack you will need more .Yes that’s true ,they create a special furniture pack to match with this place –bedroom ,living room ,dinning room objects .Together all of this look just speechless .For sure a must have.

If you didn’t buy this already I recommend you to take a visit to Abiss Store .In the same time I want to thank you all for visiting our blog daily and for helping us to reach 100 Furniture and Home Presentations .Love you all ,xoxo Ama.

-Store List-
Skybox: Sanctuary Skybox –Abiss /Designer- Oggy Bonetto
Available at Abiss Mainstore

Furniture Pack: Sanctuary Furniture –Abiss /Designer- Frasha Boa
Available at Abiss Mainstore

Leave a Reply

