Glamorous Furniture//Beach Chair Set


Hello to all my friends*big hugs* .I am really sorry that I still don’t have the time to blog daily but you know I am extra busy in real life in this weeks .Anyway I am trying my best to present to you from time to time some new releases.

Today we have on the blog the very good looking store Headhunter’s Beach. I think they were the 4th or 5th store to join the Glamorous Furniture collaboration list ,and they’ve been with us since that day .It’s really great to see so good designers providing us items for the blog weekly .For sure you should check his mainstore for more new releases.

As I heard this new set from the store is actually a promo one for promoting the store .You can get it at a very very cheap price .It is actually a beach chair set that is composed from 2 chairs ,table,plant and cupcake .As you can see from the picture the texture of this sweet is simply breathtaking ,felt in love with it since the first time I saw them.

So if you love furniture ,and you like this post just press the slurl I included and enjoy your day that Headhunter’s Beach .As I said before don’t forget to check previous releases too ,they all look lovely. Thank you for your time ,love you xoxo Ama

-Store List-
Set: Beach chair set– Headhunter’s Island /Designer- Eduardos Ducatillon
Available at Headhunter’s Island Mainstore

Leave a Reply

