Glamorous Furniture//reBourne Little Africa


Hello Glamorous Furniture*big hugs for everybody* .How was your day? I am actually again extremely busy in real life that’s why I am a bit away again*coughs* from posting .I have a lot of work plus preparing my wedding(yes I am getting married) .Anyway I think this presentation is made so I can show you the fabulous new release by rebourne.

In case you didn’t know,rebourne is one of my favorite home designers. They create first class spaces with high quality texture and breathtaking styles. Every time I see a new release from their store I want to blog them so much simply because I want to show you the best that we can find in second life.

In the picture we have the gorgeous new release named rebourne Little Africa. As the name says it’s a small home (but for me look very luxurious)made in African style .For sure you will love the open walls,and the entire look of the house that reminds me of the sunny days .In the same time this new release comes in both ground and skybox version so as you can see rebourne always creates things that matches your taste too.

As the designers told me ,if you hurry up and get this design as fast as possible you might get a pretty nice discount .So just get in second life ,press the slurl to their mainstore and enjoy your shopping .You know I love you so much ,xoxo Ama.

-Store List-
House+Furniture :Little Africa– reBourne /Designer- Danny Bourne
Available at reBourne Mainstore

Leave a Reply

