Glamorous Furniture//Dutchie Bed


Hello Glamorous Furniture*big hugs for everyone* .I am back today on the blog .I must confess that I have never been so lazy as today .I have done absolutely nothing all the day ,just relaxing in my bed ,watching the tv and talking with my friends on phone .But at the end I felt like I have to do something for my blog ,at least in this way I can keep my readers update about what’s new in the furniture world. So that’s why today we are visiting one of the store that GF has been collaborating with for a long time .Let me show you something that I am sure you will love so much…

I am sure you heard about Dutchie .They create some gorgeous stuff in second life ,and you might have seen some of our past presentations from them .They are for sure super quality and that’s why I decided on bringing them back on the blog today with some others breathtaking new releases.

The new release can be found at their mainstore and is named Dutchie:Adult Bed. As it says it is actually a set of gorgeous beds to use in your bedroom .It comes in 3 different colors:green ,salmon and black and I can tell you that all of them look very good . Oh and I love that you can actually press the blanket to pull it ,nice right?

Another nice thing about this new beds are the poses .They are simply stunning ,and here comes the best thing just by pressing the bed ,activating the menu you can actually rezz some super cute things like books ,laptop ,breakfast table and a lot others .You see? This is why I like Dutchie furniture so much.

For sure you have to take a look at their previous releases ,for that I recommend you all to press the slurl I included to their mainstore,you will love they designs .Take you care ,xoxo Ama.

-Store List-
Set:Adult Bed – Dutchie /Designer- by Froukje Hoorenbeek
Available at Dutchie Mainstore

Leave a Reply

