Glamorous Furniture//Abiss Romance Nights


Hello Glamorous Furniture .I must tell you all that I missed you so much .I’ve been so busy with different projects and I really hope that one day I will be able to blog again as much as I did in the past .But more then this ,I realized that in the past days most of second life furniture designer stopped creating ,or are taking a break…and you know me I blog only what is high quality ,that’s my style .Today I am bringing on the website something from Abiss that I am sure you will love ,lights on here we come…

Abiss is one of my favorite store when we talk about furniture or houses .They know what true quality is .As you can see all their designs are made from very realistic texture ,and each new releases is better .Each time I see something new I am speechless. For sure a store that you must visit ,and for this I included a slurl .

Now let’s see what I have here today .It’s actually a street lamp with some gorgeous animation for couples .Honestly it’s very romantic .Named Romance Nights Lamp it comes with or without shadow .In the same time if you prefer not having poses and you are planning to use this gorgeous release as a decorative design then I recommend you to get Victorian Street Lamp ,same thing but without poses. I must tell you all that I am so happy to see that Abiss designed something new, they are for sure one of the best.

That’s what I got for you today .If you want to take a closer look to it I recommend you to visit the Abiss mainstore .I included a slurl under store credits .In the same time don’t forget to check their previous releases, they are all fabulous .Love you all ,xoxo Ama

-Store List-
Lamp: Romance Nights Lamp –Abiss /Designer- Frasha Boa
Available at Abiss Mainstore

Leave a Reply

