Glamorous Furniture//Winter Laurel Dinning Room


Hello Glamorous Furniture*hugs from Ama*.I can’t tell you how much I missed you all .I was away for a long time,very busy in real life and we shouldn’t forget about the Christmas and New Year party that was simply fabulous.So first of all I want to wish you all a Happy New Year -2011 and I hope that all of you will reach their dreams during this year. But after parties and celebrating big events, it’s time to get back to work right? This set was released I think some weeks ago ,but wasn’t able to log on to much to work on it ..but now I did it and it is on the Glamorous Furniture website .Take a look..

You remember {what next} .Probably one of the sweetest designers in second life .They design some really high qualities items that always leave you speechless. During my work time I used to blog them a lot ,simply because for me they are for sure one of the best .You have to visit their store, you will be left speechless.

So what’s the new set about? Well it’s actually a dinning room named Winter Laurel .I can tell you for sure that after the first time you will see it ,you will fall in love with it .It’s simply stunning. And everyone knows that {what next} is carefully taking care of each small detail of this set. Even if Christmas it’s over ,winter is still here so for sure this item remains as a must have.

Hope you enjoyed today’s furniture presentation .Starting with today I am going to try to blog as much as possible .Just follow the slurl to the store for buying the Winter Laurel Dinning Room . Love you all ,xoxo Ama

-Store List-
Set: Winter Laurel Dinning Room – {what next} /Designer- Winter Thorn
Available at {what next} Mainstore

One thought on “Glamorous Furniture//Winter Laurel Dinning Room

Leave a Reply

