Glamorous Furniture//Winter Laurel Set


It’s time for some other new releases on Glamorous Furniture .Before I start this style card I want to announce you all that we are planning a very big “competition” will give you more details about it in around 1 week .Until then ,I have for you another gorgeous release from [what next] ,they are for sure one of my favorite stores..

One of the things that makes [what next] so special for me is the high quality of their designs .They always know how to impress me with lovely texture and gorgeous styles. And the best thing is that they always have new releases,they work so hard ,I am so happy to see them release like every week something new .They are for sure true artists .

This new set is actually the winter version of the previous presented Laurel Living Room. One of the difference are the colors which in this new set are more blue and white .In the same time the designer of what next added some specific winter items to make this set look even better .So if you loved the old laurel living room you will simply adore the winter version, which by the way is a must have.

I can’t describe this set in words ,it’s to good looking .That’s why I advice you all to visit their mainstore ,and look out for this new gorgeous release .It’s time for some shopping my friends ,xoxo Ama

-Store List-
Set: Winter Laurel Living Room – {what next} /Designer- Winter Thorn
Available at {what next} Mainstore

Leave a Reply

