Glamorous Furniture//Travellers Rest Inn


Good Morning Glamorous Furniture Readers . I finally woke up ,had a gorgeous party yesterday ,and now I have a terrible headache .Anyway this didn’t keep me away from blogging some new goodies for you .Today I am going to bring you with me and present you a fabulous building named “Travellers Rest Inn” . I am sure you will enjoy it.


Liquid Heat it’s for sure one of the best when we talk about fantasy or old style buildings .I took a look at all their designs and I can’t tell you how amazed I was by the quality of the items .Everything looks so breathtaking ,for sure they deserve our visit .

So maybe you are asking what we have in the pictures .As the name says it’s a “Travellers Rest Inn” .It’s perfect if you love old style things. This is the place where I go when I want to be away from the modern world .It’s absolutely stunning .The texture ,the style everything leaves you speechless.

The inn is a very spacious design .You have enough place for all your friends ,and it comes with some furniture too .It comes with two big fireplace and of course chair and tables .In the same time it has a kitchen too ,an ‘office” room again made in old style and a bedroom .And yes it has some sex poses ,but of course you have the simple sleep option too.

I felt in love with it since the first time I saw it .Isn’t it so good looking ? For sure I am going to present you all many other Liquid Heat designs .Until then ,just follow the slurl and enjoy your time at their store .Love you all ,xoxo Ama

-Store List-
Set: Travellers Rest Inn – Liquid Heat /Designer- Erin Burks & Slade Christensen
Available at Liquid Heat Mainstore

Leave a Reply

