Glamorous Furniture//{what next}Laurel Living Room


Hello Hello to everybody who is reading today’s furniture presentation .You know how much I love furniture ,I die for them .I can’t tell you how happy I was when {what next} sent me this set .I immediately prepared a presentation for it ,as I am sure you all want to see it .It’s another high quality must have design from their store .So are you ready to see what to buy for your house? If the answer is Yes press “Continuing Reading”

{what next} is for sure a top furniture brand in the virtual world .They create first class items ,not very expensive to everybody can gets it .Every time they release something new they leave me speechless .They are so original ,and they always know how to make it so it matches everybody tastes .That’s why I recommend you to visit their gorgeous mainstore.

As about the set presented in the picture , it is named [what next] Laurel Living Room and it’s the perfect set you need if you want to re/decorate your own living room .All the items are looking gorgeous .What the set includes?: 2 sofas, 1 ottoman ,2 lamps ,a breathtaking fire place ,decorative objects, curtains and of course the rug . For sure this is the perfect place where to relax . I already rezzed it in my house and I can’t tell you how happy I am about it .You must get it too.

I told you ,it’s stunning .As you got used with me ,I always include the slurl of my stores under the text ,so I did today .I hope to see you all there . Love you all ,xoxo Ama

-Store List-
Set: Laurel Living Room – {what next} /Designer- Winter Thorn
Available at {what next} Mainstore

Leave a Reply

