Glamorous Furniture //Scary MB-CreationZ


Hello my blog readers . How is everybody today?I am still in second life,still working is just that I was caught in another real life projects and my blogging time is limited .But I try my best to blog as much as I can .Today I’ve got for you some Halloween items that I am sure you will love especially because they are super high quality .You know I am all for the quality furniture .So are you ready to go shopping and buy some new furniture pieces from Minke Bailey’s store MB-CreationZ


In the first picture you have 3 items from the same store .The first is a cauldron and it is named (MB) Sculpty Halloween Cauldron “BEWITCHED” with animated rat .The next one we have in the picture is the gorgeous decorative design , Sculpted Halloween Decoration “PUMPKIN HARVEST” .We still have one more and that is my favorite design –the Halloween Cabinet “WITCHES BREWERY”.And this is not all we still have some other items from the gorgeous store..

I am talking about the Sculpted Halloween Scene “THE FRIENDLY SCARECROW” .followed by the breathtaking Sculpted Halloween Dwarf / Goblin / Gnome “HARVEST TIME” and the last Halloween Set “SPOOKY SPIDERWEB” .All of them look super great, and are must haves. Time for shopping*yay*

So as you can see I brought you today some gorgeous items .I am expecting you all to visit Minke’s store ,and like always I included the slurl in store credits .Take care my friends,xoxo Ama

-Store List-

Design: Halloween Cauldron “BEWITCHED”– MB-CreationZ /Designer- Minke Bailey
Available at MB-CreationZ Mainstore

Design: Halloween Decoration “PUMPKIN HARVEST”-MB-CreationZ /Designer- Minke Bailey
Available at MB-CreationZ Mainstore

Design: Halloween Scene “THE FRIENDLY SCARECROW” – MB-CreationZ /Designer- Minke Bailey
Available at MB-CreationZ Mainstore

Design: Halloween Dwarf / Goblin / Gnome “HARVEST TIME”- MB-CreationZ /Designer- Minke Bailey
Available at MB-CreationZ Mainstore

Design: Halloween Cabinet “WITCHES BREWERY”- MB-CreationZ /Designer- Minke Bailey
Available at MB-CreationZ Mainstore

Design: Halloween Set “SPOOKY SPIDERWEB” -MB-CreationZ /Designer- Minke Bailey
Available at MB-CreationZ Mainstore

Leave a Reply

