Glamorous Furniture//NotSoBad Divo Dinning Set


Good Morning Glamorous Furniture . As you might heard I am a bit away from the virtual world .I have many things to fix in my real life, planning my wedding and working more at my job…so my time for this platform will be very limited .I am going to log only during weekends..In the rest of the week I am going to log only to check my im’s .Anyway I will still make time to blog from time to time different furniture/home designs as promised to you.

First of all let me re-introduce you the gorgeous store NotSoBad. They are for sure one of my favorite stores in second life .They design both furniture and houses to so their mainstore is for sure a place to visit .If you didn’t do that yet then I will please you to press the slurl and enjoy your time there.

Anyway until then I brought for you today a glamorous ,first class dinning set .It comes with 6 different chairs,one big table and a console Table.One of my favorite things at this set is the color change version of the chairs .You can chose from a very large variety of different colors to fit your entire house.So for sure this DIVO set is a must have.

I hope you enjoyed today’s furniture presentation and you are ready to spend some L$ on high quality designs by NotSoBad. Like always I included a slurl of the mainstore at store credits.Take care until next time .xoxo Ama

-Store List-

Set: .:NsB:. Divo- NotSoBad/Designer-Emilie Freund
Available at NotSoBad Mainstore

Leave a Reply

