Glamorous Furniture//NotSoBad Flanelle Desk Set


Hello Glamorous Furniture .How was your today? I promised you more furniture presentations and as you can see that’s what I am doing . I can’t explain you how much I love when I hear that a furniture designer released something new .Especially because as you got used I “collaborate” with top designers, so everything it’s high quality for me .And an example of that would be this lovely presentation ..let me show you more.

First of all I want to give a bit thank you to NotSoBad and the entire team for making such lovely things in the virtual world .You know how a big fan I am of them ,and I can tell you that each time I teleport there I fall in love with all their designes. If you want to test that just use the slurl from store credits. In the same time they are a store that create only first class things. You will see that everything is perfect there.

Now let’s talk a bit about this office .It was probably one of my biggest dreams to see a new office release,and NSB made it true. Named Flanelle Desk ,this set comes with a breathtaking desk and 3 chairs .I can’t tell you how much I love it .And there is something more . The desk and the chair comes with color change menu ,so you can make it how you want .A lot of options ,that’s why I recommend you all to go an get this set.

You will find it as a new release at NotSoBad mainstore .As always you have the slurl for their mainstore at store credits .See you there . xoxoxo Ama

-Store List-

Set: .:NsB:. Flanelle Desk Set- NotSoBad/Designer-Emilie Freund
Available at NotSoBad Mainstore

Leave a Reply

