Glamorous Furniture //Morantique Garbo Chair


Hello hello my favorite readers . Hope everyone is fine today .Here is so cold and it was raining all day long . I wasn’t expecting autumn to come so fast, but I was waiting for this new MorantiQue new release. I am sure that after you saw the main picture of this furniture presentation you are curious to see more ,right?

MorantiQue was presented on our website yesterday too with that amazing curtains .Today they are back with another must have release .As we got used they really create high quality things and that’s one of the reasons that must convince you to visit their mainstore .She has designing in her blood.

This new release are actually a set of breathtaking armchairs wearing the name of Garbo Model Chair. The name probably comes from the lovely poses it has .I think I never saw before any armchair with over 3 pages of unique poses all of them looking very unique .I simply loved it .And that’s not all ,you can get it in many colors like : Black ,Romantika ,Natura,Green Kora,Stripy, Shabby yellow,Dolce&G, Bianca Chic .And as you can see it’s texture is perfect ,so why not to visit MorantiQue mainstore for more designs.

So I think that will be all for today .As you got used at the store credits I’ve included the slurl for the MoranitiQue mainstore .Don’t forget to look for the curtains I presented you yesterday too .And there is a jewelelry store too that’s waiting for you .Anway I hope you will continue having a great day .xoxo Ama

-Store List-
Chair : Garbo Model Chair – Morantique /Designer- Mo Miasma
Available at Morantique Mainstore

Leave a Reply

