Glamorous Furniture//Arira Skybox


Hello Glamorous Furniture Readers. Looks like tomorrow I am leaving to meet with my entire family in the mountains ,so won’t be online at all .But before that I prepared for you a fantastic home presentation that will leave you breathless .Maybe you didn’t discovery this store yet,but for sure you will love it like I did when I first met them . Are you curious to hear more about it? Then just press “Continue Reading”

So first of all let me introduce you the store .It is Arira,they design both furniture and buildings too.Owned by akioka Amat it for sure deserves your attention .So please use the slurl from the store credits and enjoy your shopping day.

Anyway now let me introduce you this fantastic skybox ,that you can find at the Arira under the name of “ARIRA SKYBOX 006” .It is a lovely 62 prims box ,where you can enjoy your day. It’s for sure very relaxing ,and a lot of space for everything .So just take a look at it .I love it.

So as I said in my post ,I included a slurl to their mainstore too .Just use it to teleport to their mainstore .Take care until next time . xoxo Ama

-Store List-
House: ARIRA SKYBOX 006Arira /Designer- akioka Amat
Available at Arira Mainstore

Leave a Reply

