Glamorous Furniture//[BA] Catalina Studio House


Hello Glamorous Furniture readers.*big hugs for everyone* .I returned home yesterday ,and today I decided to prepare for you a small home presentation .I know you missed me ,and I am really sorry that I had to be away from you for one week ,but I must tell you that I simply loved this trip around Europe .Anyway this post isn’t for telling you how it was my holiday ,Is for presenting you this first class design.

I am more then sure that you heard about [ba] store .It is owned by an extraordinary designer named Barnesworth Anubis .He creates one of the most high quality homes in second life .I can tell you that is always a pleasure to teleport to his mainstore ,and today he is the one who designed this creation I have in the pictures.

It is named [ba] catalina studio house and as the name says ,it is actually a studio place .You can rezz here your photo /designing/working studio everything you want.It’s enough place for everything .And more then this you will see how comfortable it is .Made in a very sweet way,this 49 prim house ,is for sure something you must have in your inventory or on your land.

So what are you waiting for?You have at the store credits a slurl to their mainstore .Enjoy your time there,and buy as much as possible, you won’t regret at all believe me .xoxo Ama

-Store List-
House: [ba] catalina studio house – [ba] /Designer- Barnesworth Anubis
Available at [ba] Mainstore

2 thoughts on “Glamorous Furniture//[BA] Catalina Studio House

  1. I’m super happy you like it^^.
    It’s one of the homes from [BA] that i felt in love with since the first time i saw it^^.

    Really happy that i was able to help you with this.

    Enjoy your studio^^

Leave a Reply

