Glamorous Furniture//reBourne La Casa Roja


Good afternoon Glamorous Furniture readers. How is your life?I hope you all had a fantastic day,because here is so hot and I am so bored of sunbathing .So that’s why I decided to present you today a breathtaking home ,designed by ReBourne. I know you love them,they are really special for me too,because they know how to make my day so great. Ok enough for the introduction..let’s see whati have for you.


I am sure you remember reBourne . They were blogged several times,and after almost one month they are back with another must have home. For sure you will have to check the other posts I made for them as all their designs are really great. What makes them so special ,is their unique style of designing.

This house is named La Casa roja and is for sure one of their top designs. The first thing you should know is that when you but this new home you get it in 2 version:land and skybox version .The only different between them is that the land is more “island” style and the skybox version is more like a “Jungle” .But both of them are super lovely. I find them one of the most relaxing houses I ever got to blog.

There is one thing that will make you simply fall in love with this house ,and that’s the pool .I never saw something so fantastic. The texture is so speechless,I would stay all the day in that pool.And of course you have enough space to rezz all your stuffs. I always wanted to have my bedroom somewhere in the jungle with open walls. Now that’s possible,ReBourne makes all the dreams come true.

I am sure you understand now why I love the “La Casa Roja” so much .This design is for sure a must have in your inventory for this summer .So my advice would be to press the slurl from store credits and shop at their store .Until next time take care. Xoxo Ama

-Store List-
House: La Casa Roja – reBourne /Designer- Danny Bourne
Available at reBourne Mainstore

Leave a Reply

