Glamorous Furniture//The Mannequins


Yesterday night I went a bit shopping for furniture .I always enjoy shopping for clothes,but discovered that sometimes looking for new houses and furniture can be even funnier .And do you know what’s the best thing? I found some stuffs that together looks amazing ,and more then this I am convinced that you will fall in love with them .Enough with introduction as I don’t want to keep you busy today ,let’s see what we have here.

You remember MB-CreationZ ?Not a long time ago they were on the blog with that spring stuffs .Well good news from them .The stuffs in the picture are from their store and as you can see they are more fashion inspired.

I love clothes a lot ,and when I saw this Mannequins at the MB-CreationZ mainstore I told myself “I want this on the blog”.I am actually presenting you the (MB) VALUE PACK Sculpted Decorated Mannequins /Tailor’s Dummies ..a set of all the mannequins .Isn’t it fabulous? And if you are looking for a specific one you can buy it individually at a lower price ^^ .

As you can see in the picture there is a sofa to .I remember I got one from the same store some months ago and used to be my favorite ,but the black version is even better.Named (MB) Day Bed “RUMPLED” moonshine is another must have from their store .

So you know what this means right?We are going shopping *yay* .Press the landmark below and buy as much as you can .Is time for you to have time .Until next time don’t forget that I am always near you for help.

-Store List-
Set: the (MB) VALUE PACK Sculpted Decorated Mannequins– MB-CreationZ /Designer- Minke Bailey
Available at MB-CreationZ Mainstore

Sofa: (MB) Day Bed “RUMPLED” – MB-CreationZ /Designer- Minke Bailey
Available at MB-CreationZ Mainstore

Leave a Reply

