Glamorous Furniture//Spring from MB-CreationZ


Hello everyone. I am back on the blog with some other new releases,but first of all I want to thank you all who visited my blog in the past houses, you’ve left me speechless my little shopaholics .I can’t tell you how much I love you .Let me show you what I have for you in this presentation,that is actually some very sweet spring decorations.

First of all I want to present you and welcome MB-CreationZ store owned by Minke Bailey on the Glamorous Furniture & Homes Blog. She creates some fantastic home decorations and I am a big fan of her since I began second life .This 3 items presented are just a preview of the fabulous designs she hides at her store.That means you have to visit it

Now let’s talk a bit about the items .As you can see here we have 3 different decorations ,made to fit this season –spring-. First we have a picnic table named (MB) Sculpted Decorated Picnic Table “LUNCH WITH THE GNOMES”.It is one of my favorite and the sit animations are really great .Finally I can eat in my garden *hehe*.The next thing is one of my favorite .Named (MB) Fully Decorated Gardening Shelf “SPRING IS IN THE AIR” it is the perfect decoration for spring as you can realize from it’s name.What made me fall in love with this is the perfect prim work and the high quality texture.For sure a must have.The last thing you can see in the pictures is the (MB) Sculpted Wheelbarrow “SPRING PLANTING” this one for sure will be perfect in your garden.It gives a very spring style to your entire yard. For sure all this 3 items are must haves in your home as decorations.

I don’t want you to forget this. MB-CreationZ are hard working to offer us best decorations ever. Every new season ,new items ready to bring us a smile on our face. So if you liked what you saw today I recommend you to visit their mainstore ,and until next time enjoy your shopping day.

-Store List-
Set: Picnic Table “LUNCH WITH THE GNOMES”– MB-CreationZ /Designer- Minke Bailey
Available at MB-CreationZ Mainstore

Set :Gardening Shelf “SPRING IS IN THE AIR”– MB-CreationZ /Designer- Minke Bailey
Available at MB-CreationZ Mainstore

Set: Wheelbarrow “SPRING PLANTING” – MB-CreationZ /Designer- Minke Bailey
Available at MB-CreationZ Mainstore

Leave a Reply

