Glamorous Furniture//Bahia Tiki Tea Table


Good afternoon everyone.Today I realized how much I missed the sun. I think sunbathing is one of my passions ,and I can’t wait to get hotter here so I can go to the swimming pool.Anyway for today in the furniture presentation I have a fantastic set ,that will relax you and bring your home a new lovely look.So let’s see what we have here.

First of all big congratulations for Bahia Tiki. They create one of the most good looking furniture in the second life. They are here to make your Tiki paradise better and better ,and this pictures are just a preview of what they can do. For sure they deserve our visits,they are high class and I love them.

Let’s talk a bit about the designs in the picture.They actually represent a Tea Table as you can see .I am madly in love with the texture that is so realistic.I love the table decoration so much ,gives it such a wonderful look.And of course the Ceiling Lamps is there to give you a even more relaxing style.I think is time for you to invite some friends at your house and drink together a cup of tea at this table.

You can’t read this presentation and not visit Bahia Tiki mainstore. They are so good ,and they work so hard to make our dreams come true.I hope you are ready to spend some money on high quality things.Have a fantastic Tuesday and don’t forget to shop as much as you can.

-Store List-
Set: Tea Table –Bahia Tiki/Designer- Aral Levitt
Available at Bahia Tiki Mainstore

Leave a Reply

