Glamorous Furniture//Long Hall Dinning Set by [TIA]


I am back for some minutes ! Actually I am in the airport getting ready to leave to Greece ,but I’ve still got some minutes to publish a new blog post on my website . Ready to find out what’s the latest release in the virtual world?

For that we are going to visit [TIA] store owned by Tia Biscuit .I met this designer at We ❤ Role Playing event ,and since then I felt in love with her products .I honestly can’t stop myself blogging everything she releases.

Her latest releases brings us back in the old times . The two sets which are featured in the same post are named “Long Hall Fire Pit” and “Long Hall Table”. I think after reading those names is pretty obvious what I am talking about .Both sets are full mesh with very high quality textures .That’s a thing I love about Tia’s products ,everything is super quality.The sits are also scripted with different animations like “Leaning/Listening/Observer etc “ .

You must know that most of time pictures can’t show you how good virtual products look .That’s why I recommend you to check Tia’s stuff in world .I included link to her marketplace and also slurl for her mainstore . I will be back soon with pictures from Greece and also with a new blog post .Good luck shopping !

-Store List-
Table: Long Hall Table – [TIA] /Designer Tia Biscuit
Available at [TIA] Mainstore
Available at [TIA] Marketplace

Fire Pit: Long Hall Fire Pit – [TIA] /Designer Tia Biscuit
Available at [TIA] Mainstore
Available at [TIA] Marketplace

The texture is provided to us by EVHAH (press this to get redirected to marketplace)

The mesh wall is provided to us by Doctor Zimberman (press this to get redirected to marketplace)

Prims :
Table+Decorations : 10 Land Impact
Bench:2 Land Impact
Fire Pit: 9 Land Impact

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑