Glamorous Furniture//Romantic Valentine Scene by Aphrodite Shop


I am going to take advantage of my free Sunday and show you some more releases which I am sure you will be interested in .Valentine’s Day is soon here ,and we definitely need to decorate our home with different new objects specific for this holiday .For that we are going to visit a store which has a special place in my heart

I discovered Aphrodite Shop some months ago ,and since then I can’t stop myself blogging their products .The quality of their objects is simply amazing ,and the animations are breathtaking .I was so happy to see they have some new releases for us for this event too.

The set I am presenting to you is named “romantic Valentines scene” and can be found both on marketplace or at their mainstore .It includes a total of 40 well done animations (20 of them being couple animations) .If you are a not a big fan of picnic items I recommend you to get this item at least for the poses which will leave you breathless

If you have a girlfriend and you want to prepare for her a special dinner I recommend you to get this scene and rezz it on a grass area ,it will look stunning !

-Store List-

Piano : Romantic Valentine Scene- Aphrodite Shop /Designer-Jaylin Whitewood and Marina Ramer
Available at Aphrodite Shop Mainstore
Available at Romantic Valentine Scene Marketplace
Prims: 27

Leave a Reply

