Glamorous Furniture//Free Stuffs from Aphrodite Shop


I love gifts as much as I think everyone does .I was so happy when Aphrodite Store informed about one of their releases being offered for free today and tomorrow .How could I miss this ,and how could I not tell you about it?


Aphrodite is one of the stores which I over blogged (if this word can be found in the dictionary *lol) .I so love their design,each new release I think it’s a must have for every one who ones to create a beautiful Christmas atmosphere in their home.

The set I am talking about is named “Couples breakfast in bed – Christmas breakfast tray!” .It’s original price is of 550l$ but today and tomorrow you can get it in world just by joining their group .Also there are 2 other gifts (both looking stunning) which you might fit perfect for your home .

Ready to get some new gifts?Like I always do I will add the slurl to the mainrstore right under this text .Just press it and have fun with the gifts!

Picture and Text by Amalia Foxtrot
©Glamorous Furniture 2012

-Store List-
(This set is offered as a gift to everyone who is in the Aphrodite Group)
Set : Couples breakfast in bed – Christmas breakfast tray – Aphrodite Shop /Designer-Jaylin Whitewood and Marina Ramer
Available at Aphrodite Shop Mainstore

Leave a Reply

